Contact Form


Check out Truevined's official Merch Store and get a 20% discount using code LAUNCH365

Worth Checking Out - J - Flo

J-FLo's album, "Not of This World" is hitting the shelves tomorrow(December 14th 2010). It's going to be on ITunes, Amazon, Rhapsody, etc.
You may or may not have heard of him, but he's worth checking out.

You can listen to one of the songs from his project titled "That's Why" below.

J-Flo, Not of this world album artwork

Track Listing
1.) Not From Here feat: J-mase
2.) Everywhere We Look
3.) All I Got
4.) I'm Free
5.) Not My Own feat Reborn
6.) Watching The Gates
7.) That's Why feat Irene
8.) More feat Godswriter
9.) I'm An Alien feat Nina & Reborn
10.) Would You
11.) Under Construction
12.) Still Broke
13.) Use Me feat Nina
14.) He's Soon To Return feat James
15.) Let's Grow feat I.M.A.G.E.
16.)Been Changed feat Chosen
17.) My God Is Amazing feat Ola
18.) Not Of This World feat James

Album: Not Of This World

Release Date: December 14, 2010

Record Label: Seek And Save Records
Twitter: @jflo3

J-Flo Videos

Total comment



@truevined on Instagram