Contact Form


Check out Truevined's official Merch Store and get a 20% discount using code LAUNCH365

You ready for part two of Rehab?

Lecrae - Rehab: The Overdose album artwork/cover
You guessed right... 
Rehab: The Overdose is just over a month away... and I can't wait.
Rapzilla released the traclisting for part two of Lecrae's project to also be released with ReachRecords... (1.11.11 is the release date).
I thought you guys would also like to know that there's a song with Thi'sl on there as well... that's one track I'm looking forward to.
Here's the tracklisting:

1. Overdose
2. More
3. Battle Song ft. Suzy Rock
4. Anger Management ft. Thi'sl
5. Blow Your High ft. Canon
6. Strung Out
7. Chase That Intro
8. Chase That (Ambition)
9. The Good Life ft. J. Paul
10. Like That
11. Going In ft. Swoope

Preorders are available through Amazon

Total comment



@truevined on Instagram