Contact Form


Check out Truevined's official Merch Store and get a 20% discount using code LAUNCH365

Dae Lee's new album - The Great Progression Tracklisting

Dae Lee, you know, the guy who did that awesome song "On Bended Knee", has a new album coming out.
The album is called, The Great Progression, and it looks pretty good so far. The features look sharp, the single, "Hard" featuring KJ-52, also hit hard, so I'm looking forward to the album. The Great Progression will be released on September 5th, 2011.

Here's the albumart:

1. The Great Progression (intro)
2. HARD feat. KJ-52
3. Ur Beautiful feat. Travis Greene
4. Multiply feat. K-Drama
5. Rescue feat. Pastor AD3
6. Thank You feat. TWyse
7. On Bended Knee Remix
8. Love/Hate feat. Da' T.R.U.T.H.
9. I Need A Dollar feat. CutRight
10. Wait feat. J.D. Cox
11. Reminisce 2010
12. Prime Time feat. Jimael Dixson

Total comment



@truevined on Instagram