Thursday, September 29, 2011

Andy Mineo - "Formerly Known" Mixtape

Bezalel // 4:38 PM // , ,
Woah, so Andy Mineo wasn't kidding when he said he will be releasing his mixtape tonight.
He just did.
The mixtape is called "Formerly Known".
Here's the tracklist:

1. Goodbye ft. Eshon Burgundy
2. Let There Be Light ft. Lecrae
3. Formerly Known ft. Co Campbell
4. Pick It Up ft. Beleaf of The Breax
5. Young ft. KB
6. Every Word ft. Co Campbell
7. Whats It All About
8. Hello World
9. Everyday Thing
10. Listen
11. Fools Gold ft. Sho Baraka & Swoope
12. Whatever Comes
13. Pressure ft. Co Campbell
14. Michael Jackson ft. Thisl, Rich Perez, R-Swift, & Bubba Watson

Download it using the link below:
Download from Mediafire

Here's the albumart for the Formerly Known:
Andy Mineo - Formerly Known Mixtape

Here's the promo video



Copyright © 2018 Truevined - Official Website for Hip-hop artist and Producer