Contact Form


Check out Truevined's official Merch Store and get a 20% discount using code LAUNCH365

Lecrae's new album - Gravity - Tracklist released

Lecrae's new album "Gravity" scheduled for a September 4th, 2012 looks to be interesting to say the least.
Here's the tracklist featuring some names you and I are familiar with [on Reach Records albums] and one name (cough cough Big KRIT) that's probably never been on a Christian rap album before.
Lecrae's 2012 album "Gravity" Album artwork image

Here's the tracklist for Gravity:
1. The Drop (Intro)

2. Gravity feat. J.R.

3. Walk with Me feat. Novel

4. Free From It All feat. Mathai

5. Fallin’ Down feat. Swoope and Trip Lee

6. Fakin’ feat Thi’sl

7. Violence

8. Mayday feat Big K.R.I.T. and Ashthon Jones

9. Confe$$ions

10. Buttons

11. Power Trip feat. PRo, Sho Baraka and Andy Mineo

12. Lord Have Mercy feat. Tedashii

13. I Know

14. Tell the World feat. Mali Music

15. Lucky Ones feat. Rudy Currence

Preorder Gravity and get a free single from the album automatically.

Total comment



@truevined on Instagram