Contact Form


Check out Truevined's official Merch Store and get a 20% discount using code LAUNCH365

S.O. - So It Continues (2012 New Album)

S.O. who's signed to the Lamp Mode record label has a new album being released on November 13, 2012 titled "So It Continues".
“So It Continues” produced by G.P of Dvine Muzic continues with the theme of, “life and doctrine”. S.O. shares music from some of the more personal pages from the book of his life.

I must say that I am really looking forward to get this album. S.O. is fond of dropping gems; lyrically, musically and theologically sound gems. Don't worry, you'll feel the same after hearing the singles below.

First, here's the album artwork and tracklist:

Album artwork
So It Continues - S.O. - Album artwork

1. So It Continues
2. Lamentations feat. Leah Smith
3. I Can Bear
4. Away Soon feat. Sean C. Johnson
5. Memoirs
6. Radical feat. J. Williams, Lecrae
7. I Am feat. shai linne
8. Walk In The Son II
9. Tell Em All feat. Andy Mineo
10. You Know It feat. E Tizz
11. Elisabeth’s Interlude
12. Yesterday
13. Passion & Purity
14. The End?

Here are two of the 4 singles released for the album:
S.O. - Tell Em All ft. Andy Mineo

S.O. - I AM ft. Shai Linne

It'll be a purchase worth $9.99.

Total comment



@truevined on Instagram