Contact Form


Check out Truevined's official Merch Store and get a 20% discount using code LAUNCH365

Da' T.R.U.T.H. reveals official tracklisting for new album "Love, Hope, & War"

Da' T.R.U.T.H released the official tracklist for his new album "Love, Hope, & War" coming out January 29, 2013.

The tracklist looks very solid. It features artists we know and love (Thi'sl, Flame, Trip Lee, JR, B. Reith, Swoope and Christian Gray). I wouldn't have complained if there were a few new names though. The production looks to be solid too (J.R, Dflow, GROC, Alex Medina, Geeda, and some new names). 

Overall, from the singles released already, we're in for a treat. Mark January 29th on your calendars.

Da' T.R.U.T.H. - "Love, Hope, & War" album artwork

1. D.O.S (Death of Silence) - Produced by Andre Atkinson, Maurice Tonia & Mark Mims
2. Hunger Games - Produced by J.R
3. Where Was I - Produced by Joseph Love
4. The City feat. B.Reith - Produced by GROC
5. J.I.F.E - Produced by J.R
6. Real Love - Produced by GROC
7. Ugly Love - Produced by Paris "STA" Jackson & Jeremy Ervins
8. Hope feat. Thi'sl, Flame & Trip Lee - Produced by Alex Medina & Geeda
9. G.O.A.T - Produced by Dflow
10. Peace Talks feat. Swoope - Produced by Ron Riley, Mario Maitland & Sean Simmonds
11. Table Talk - Produced by Maurice Conaway, Mushran Johnson, Mario Maitland
12. What About Love feat. Christon Gray - Produced by GROC

Total comment



@truevined on Instagram