Contact Form


Check out Truevined's official Merch Store and get a 20% discount using code LAUNCH365

Andy Mineo - Uncomfortable - Tracklist - 2015 album

Dear all 116ers worldwide,
I know you've been waiting for this. The time has finally come for Andy Mineo's new album to be released.

It's set to drop on September 18, 2015. It's titled Uncomfortable.

The Uncomfortable tracklist is as follows:

1. Uncomfortable
2. Uptown
3. Now I Know
4. Desperados (f. Mali Music)
5. Hear My Heart
6. David's Roof
7. Rat Race (f. Jon Bellion)
8. Know That's Right
9. Vendetta
10. Ghost
11. Love
12. Strange Motions (f. Willow Stephens)
13. Make Me a Believer (f. Mac Powell)

Here's the album artwork for Uncomfortable
Andy Mineo - uncomfortable album artwork - 2015

Total comment



@truevined on Instagram